## Representation on Outside Organisations 2005-06

Organisation and		Representatives for 2005/06
Alloca	ation Category	
1.	Care and Repair - Management Committee (Optional)	Mrs D Collins S Murray Mrs J H Whitehouse
2.	Citizens' Advice Bureaux	
	(a) Loughton Branch (Local - Buckhurst Hill, Chigwell and Loughton Parishes)	D Bateman M Cohen
	(b) Waltham Abbey Branch (Local - Waltham Abbey area)	Mrs R Gadsby Mrs J Lea
	(c) Epping (Local - Epping area)	Mrs S Perry
3.	Council for the Protection of Rural England (Essex Branch) (Optional)	Mrs P Smith T Farr (Deputy)
4.	Crime and Disorder Strategy Panel (Optional)	Mrs C Pond M Woollard (Deputy)
5.	Cycle Forum (Optional)	T Richardson
6.	East of England Regional Assembly (Executive)	R Glozier
7.	Epping Forest Community Transport Steering Group (Optional)	D Stallan Mrs J H Whitehouse (Deputy)
8.	Epping Forest District Local Strategic Partnership	R Glozier M Heavens
9.	Epping Forest Housing Aid Committee (Optional)	D Stallan
10.	Epping Forest Tenants and Leaseholders Federation (Executive)	M Heavens
11.	Epping Forest Youth Strategy Group (Optional)	Mrs P Brooks Mrs A Grigg
12.	Essex Arts Forum (Optional)	Mrs K Rush
13.	Essex Development Agency (Executive)	R Glozier
14.	Essex Local Government Association (Executive)	Mrs D Collins M Heavens (Deputy)
15.	Essex Olympic Working Group (Executive)	C Whitbread
16.	Essex On-Line Partnership (Executive)	S Metcalfe
17.	Essex Prosperity Forum (and West Essex Sub Group) (Executive)	R Glozier

Organisation and		Representatives for 2005/06
Allocation Category		
18.	Six Authorities Joint Member Panel - Traffic & Planning Issues (Executive/Non-Executive)	S Barnes Ms S-A Stavrou M Woollard (K Angold-Stephens, Mrs D Borton and Mrs P Smith as deputies).
19.	Essex Sport (Optional)	no appointment made.
20.	Essex Supporting People Commissioning Body (Executive)	M Heavens Mrs C Pond (Deputy)
21.	Essex Waste Collection Authorities Consortium (Executive)	no appointment made.
22.	Essex Waste Plan - Area Liaison Group (Executive)	no appointment made.
23.	Harlow Arts Working Group (Optional)	no appointment made.
24.	Lee Valley Regional Park Authority (Optional)	Mrs P Brooks Ms S-A Stavrou T Farr (Deputy) Mrs D Borton (Deputy)
25.	Local Councils' Liaison Committee (Executive/Ex-Officio)	K Faulkner Mrs A Haigh R Morgan B Sandler Mrs J H Whitehouse
26.	Local Government Association - General Assembly (Executive)	R Glozier M Heavens (Deputy)
27.	Local Government Association - Rural Commission (Optional)	Mrs D Borton Mrs P Smith (Voting member)
28.	Local Government Association - Urban Commission (Optional)	Mrs J Davis (Voting member) Vacancy for other member
29.	Local Government Information Unit Management Committee (Executive)	J Knapman S Barnes (Deputy)
30.	M25 Motorway Local Authorities Consortium (Optional)	no appointment made.
31.	Museums in Essex Committee (Optional)	Mrs R Gadsby
32.	National Parking Adjudication Service (Executive)	D Spinks R Glozier (Deputy)
33.	Oldchurch Hospital Joint Health Scrutiny Committee (Optional)	S Metcalfe
34.	Ongar (Former LECA Works) Consultative Group (Executive)	no appointment made.

Organisation and		Representatives for 2005/06
Allocation Category		·
35.	Ongar Leisure Centre Liaison Group (Local)	P Gode Mrs A Grigg
36.	Parking Committee for East Anglia (Executive)	K Faulkner T Richardson
37.	Police and Community Consultative Group (Local)	
	- Epping Section	P Gode R Haines Mrs S Perry Mrs J H Whitehouse
	- Loughton Section	M Cohen Mrs J Davis J Hart L Martin
38.	Roding Valley Meadows Local Nature Reserve (Management Committee) (Local)	S Murray C Whitbread M Woollard K Angold-Stephens(Deputy) L Martin (Deputy)
39.	S.A.F.E. Project - Support and Advisory Group (Optional)	Mrs J Davis
40.	Stansted Airport Consultative Committee (Optional)	M Woollard Mrs A Grigg (Deputy)
41.	Stansted Airport Community Trust Fund (Executive)	R Morgan
42.	Stansted/M11 Local Authority Partnership (Executive)	R Glozier M Heavens J Knapman
43.	Town Centre Partnerships	
	(a) Buckhurst Hill Town Centre Partnership	R Goold M Heavens
	(b) Epping Town Centre Partnership	A Green Mrs S Perry
	(c) Loughton Broadway Town Centre Partnership	K Angold-Stephens Mrs J Davis
	d) Loughton High Road Town Centre Partnership	J Hart A Lee
	(e) Ongar Town Forum - Steering Group	P Gode K Wright
	(f) Waltham Abbey Town Partnership (Local)	Mrs R Gadsby Mrs J Lea
44.	Voluntary Action Epping Forest (Optional)	C Whitbread
45.	Waltham Abbey Royal Gunpowder Mills Ltd (Optional)	J Demetriou

Organisation and Allocation Category		Representatives for 2005/06
46.	Waltham Abbey Tourist Information Centre - Joint Management Committee (Local)	Mrs P Brooks Mrs R Gadsby Ms S-A Stavrou
47.	West Essex & East Herts Arts Partnership (Optional)	R Glozier K Wright
48.	West Essex Area Forum (Executive)	J Knapman
49.	West Essex Economic Strategy	Mrs P Richardson R Glozier (Deputy)
50.	West Essex Joint Waste Committee (formerly Waste Management Contract Partnership) (Executive)	D Jacobs Mrs P Smith